Order of the Arrow
Pamola Lodge 211
Order of the Arrow
Katahdin Area Council, BSA

Pamola Lodge 211 flap
Home About OA Arrowmen of the Year Calendar Resources Founder's Award Past Lodge chiefs Lodge History Lodge Rules Officers Vigil Honor Recipients

North Star Penobscot Valley Penquis Wichagowick Wawenoc Wappinook

OAHA Candidates New Members Scoutmasters Dues NEF NOAC

Contact the webmaster
 

 

Lodge Executive Committee

                                                                                   

 

 

2019 Officers

* Lodge Chief:

Jacob Clark

lodgechief@pamola.org

* Vice Chief:

Will Bradley

vicechief@pamola.org

* Vice Chief of Communications:

Nathan McNally

communicationsvc@pamola.org

* Vice Chief of Finance:

Nick Prins

financevc@pamola.org

 

Lodge Advisers

Supreme Chief of the Fire:

R. Scott Harvey

scott.harvey@scouting.org

Lodge Staff Adviser:


Lodge Adviser:

Les Stackpole

lodgeadviser@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Vice Chief):

Jim Porter

vicechief@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Communications):

Mike Keim

communicationsvc@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Finance):

Chris Francis

financevc@pamola.org

NorthStar Chapter Adviser:

Matt Cole

northstar@pamola.org

Penquis Chapter Adviser:

Bob Partridge

penquis@pamola.org

PV Chapter Adviser:

Tony Major

penboscotvalley@pamola.org

Wappinook Chapter Adviser:

Vacant

Wawenoc Chapter Adviser:

Jim Porter

wawenoc@pamola.org

Wichagowick Chapter Adviser:

Fred Kaiser

wichagowick@pamola.org

Ceremonies Adviser:

Chuck Easley

ceremonies@pamola.org

Ordeal Ceremonies Adviser:

Chuck Easley

ordeal@pamola.org

Brotherhood Ceremonies Adviser:

Mike Keim

brotherhood@pamola.org

Vigil Adviser:

Jim Porter

vigilcommittee@pamola.org

American Indian Affairs Adviser:

Chuck Easley

americanindianafairs@pamola.org

    

Chapter Chiefs, Committee Chairs and Past Lodge Chief

* NorthStar Chapter Chief:

Holden Stoutamyer

northstar@pamola.org

* Penquis Chapter Chief:

Nick Carter

penquis@pamola.org

* PV Chapter Chief:

Caleb Sension

penobscotvalley@pamola.org

* Wappinook Chapter Chief:

Vacant

* Wawenoc Chapter Chief:

Isaias Therio

wawenoc@pamola.org

* Wichagowick Chapter Chief:

Casey McDonald

wichagowick@pamola.org

* Ceremonies Chair:

Gabe Leclair

ceremonies@pamola.org

Ordeal Chief:

Gabe Leclair

ordeal@pamola.org

Brotherhood Chief:

Matt Murphy

brotherhood@pamola.org

Vigil Chief:

Jacob Clark

vigilcommittee@pamola.org

* Ordealmaster:

Holden Stoutamyer

ordealmaster@pamola.org

* Webmaster:

VACANT

webmaster@pamola.org

* Arrowman Taskforce lead:

VACANT

arrowmantaskforce@pamola.org

* Social Media:

VACANT

socialmedia@pamola.org

Deerpad Editor:

VACANT

deerpad@pamola.org

* Activities Chair:

VACANT

activities@pamola.org

* NOAC Coordinator:

Nick Carter

noaccoordinator@pamola.org

* Immediate Past Lodge Chief:

Luke Charette

* Denotes a voting Lodge Executive Committee member

 

 
About us:

Pamola Lodge 211 is the Order of the Arrow lodge for the Katahdin Area Council, serving northern and eastern Maine, and is part of the Order of the Arrow, Northeast Region and Section NE-1. Pamola Lodge has the biggest area of any lodge east of the Mississippi and is the most northern lodge in the continental United States.

 
Useful links:

Order of the Arrow
Northeast Region
Section NE-1
Katahdin Area Council
OA Jumpstart
Get in touch:

OA Jumpstart
Facebook
Contact info:

Mailing:
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
P.O. Box 1869
Bangor, ME 04402

Email: CommunicationsVC@Pamola.org

Phone Number: 207-866-2241

2019 Pamola Lodge, Order of the Arrow, Boy Scouts of America