Order of the Arrow
Pamola Lodge 211
Order of the Arrow
Katahdin Area Council, BSA

Pamola Lodge 211 flap
Home About OA Arrowmen of the Year Calendar Resources Founder's Award Past Lodge chiefs Lodge History Lodge Rules News Archive Officers Vigil Honor Recipients

North Star Penobscot Valley Penquis Wichagowick Wawenoc Wappinook

OAHA Candidates New Members Scoutmasters Dues NEF NOAC 2018

Contact the webmaster
 

 

Lodge Executive Committee

Paris                                                                                    

 

 

2017 Officers

* Lodge Chief:

Alex Taylor-Lash

lodgechief@pamola.org

* Vice Chief:

Erik Taylor-Lash

vicechief@pamola.org

* Vice Chief of Communications:

Jacob Clark

communicationsvc@pamola.org

* Vice Chief of Finance:

Nick Prins

financevc@pamola.org

 

Lodge Advisers

Supreme Chief of the Fire:

R. Scott Harvey

scott.harvey@scouting.org

Lodge Staff Adviser:

Art Morgan

art.morgan@scouting.org

Lodge Adviser:

Les Stackpole

lodgeadviser@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Vice Chief):

Jim Porter

vicechief@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Communications):

Mike Keim

communicationsvc@pamola.org

Lodge Associate Adviser (Finance):

Chris Francis

financevc@pamola.org

NorthStar Chapter Adviser:

Matt Cole

northstar@pamola.org

Penquis Chapter Adviser:

Bob Partridge

penquis@pamola.org

PV Chapter Adviser:

Tony Major

penboscotvalley@pamola.org

Wappinook Chapter Adviser:

Vacant

Wawenoc Chapter Adviser:

Jim Porter

wawenoc@pamola.org

Wichagowick Chapter Adviser:

Tim Archer

wichagowick@pamola.org

Ceremonies Adviser:

Chuck Easley

ceremonies@pamola.org

Ordeal Ceremonies Adviser:

Chuck Easley

ordeal@pamola.org

Brotherhood Ceremonies Adviser:

Mike Keim

brotherhood@pamola.org

Vigil Adviser:

Jim Porter

vigilcommittee@pamola.org

American Indian Affairs Adviser:

Chuck Easley

americanindianafairs@pamola.org

New England Fellowship Co-Adviser:

Mike Keim

nefcoordinator@pamola.org

New England Fellowship Co-Adviser:

Chuck Major

charles.major@scouting.org

    

Chapter Chiefs, Committee Chairs and Past Lodge Chief

* NorthStar Chapter Chief:

Taylor Skinner

northstar@pamola.org

* Penquis Chapter Chief:

Luke Charrette

penquis@pamola.org

* PV Chapter Chief:

Jared McKay

penobscotvalley@pamola.org

* Wappinook Chapter Chief:

Vacant

* Wawenoc Chapter Chief:

Isaias Therio

wawenoc@pamola.org

* Wichagowick Chapter Chief:

Nick Prins

wichagowick@pamola.org

* Ceremonies Chair:

Matt Murphy

ceremonies@pamola.org

Ordeal Chief:

Gabe LeClair

ordeal@pamola.org

Brotherhood Chief:

Matt Murphy

brotherhood@pamola.org

Vigil Chief:

Alex Taylor-Lash

vigilcommittee@pamola.org

* Ordealmaster:

Luke Charrette

ordealmaster@pamola.org

* Webmaster:

Joey Mitchell

webmaster@pamola.org

* Arrowman Taskforce lead:

Noah Young

arrowmantaskforce@pamola.org

* Social Media:

Jacob Clark

socialmedia@pamola.org

Deerpad Editor:

Alex Taylor-Lash

deerpad@pamola.org

* Activities Chair:

Erik Taylor-Lash

activities@pamola.org

* New England Fellowship Coordinator:

Nick Prins

nefcoordinator@pamola.org

* NOAC Coordinator:

Vacant

noaccoordinator@pamola.org

* Immediate Past Lodge Chief:

Jacob Clark

* Denotes a voting Lodge Executive Committee member

 

 
About us:

Pamola Lodge 211 is the Order of the Arrow lodge for the Katahdin Area Council, serving northern and eastern Maine, and is part of the Order of the Arrow, Northeast Region and Section NE-1. Pamola Lodge has the biggest area of any lodge east of the Mississippi and is the most northern lodge in the continental United States.

 
Useful links:

Order of the Arrow
Northeast Region
Section NE-1
Katahdin Area Council
Event registration
OA Jumpstart
Get in touch:

Sign up for our emails
OA Jumpstart
Facebook
Twitter
Contact info:

Mailing:
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
P.O. Box 1869
Bangor, ME 04402

Email: CommunicationsVC@Pamola.org

Phone Number: 207-866-2241

2017 Pamola Lodge, Order of the Arrow, Boy Scouts of America